Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Stalker Farms Haunted Attraction Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 8705 Marsh Rd
  • Snohomish, WA
  • (360) 568-7391
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
not recommended for kids under 12yrs*
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails / Spook Walks, Pumpkin Patches, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Excellent haunted attractions

    Lots of parking, great corn maze, a little muddy and slippery which is to be expected, bonfires, food trucks and other snacks, espresso stand, 2 haunted attractions, human foosball, zombie paintball, corn maze, maze challenge, and more. Great actors and costumes. Overall 9 out of 10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Always a scream!

    I went to Stalker Farms in 2016 and 17. I am already gathering pals to go with me again this year. Definitely my favorite haunt attraction. The actors are convincing and the sets are well planned to offer a long and intense tour.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thumb Tacks and Bed of Nails was superb

    I will just say it is the most deadly scare I have ever been to. People who love haunts and scares would have their blast here. There were two different haunted corn mazes. Very inspiring and scary though. The actors played their part well. The freak show with the Thumb Tacks and Bed of Nails was also good. The other attractions were Hunt for Zombies Ride, The Field of Screams, and The Last Laugh. One of the attractions was inhabited by a terrifying baby monster. Everything was super cool. I will be coming back next week.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The Best Haunt

    Me and my husband wanted to spent quality weekend and thus selected to visit Stalker Farms haunt. We bought VIP haunt experience online in advance which actually saved us few bucks. We went to the attractions like Blood Rot haunt, Abra-Cadaver haunt, and paintball shooting. I should say that a lot of thought was put into these attractions and props. There is so much to do at Stalker Farms and I believe one visit isn't enough. I am now pressurizing my husband to take me there another time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scenes were bloody gore

    It is always a great time at Stalkers Farm. There were loads of fun activities for the kids and they had a blast of time. There was so much to explore for both kids and adults. Blood rot was for the most strong hearted ones… the scenes were bloody gore and more intense than the other haunts. The corn maze had too many pop up scares that would actually make you jump. The clowns in the maze were creepy. VIP tickets took us to the front of the line and we had to experience all the haunts first hand. It was fun, we will always date with Stalker Farms for Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Friendly & Cool Staff

    I and husband had a great time at Stalker Farms. I was terrified in each of the haunts. The clown maze was pretty creepy to say the least. I was always afraid of chainsaws.. so that was a given. The blood rot maze wasn't as scary, but good enough. I could see some of the people screaming in front.. Tons of scary characters around. Great costumes, makeup and sounds that could scare anyone. The staff were friendly and cool. Ticket rates were not high. Definitely recommend Stalker haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Average scares

    When they will realize that corn fields need actual corn? Worse, myself and my wife kept getting hit on the face by branches and jaggers on the wagon ride. She had a scratch on her face. Scare factor was pretty average too. I was not impressed to say the least. Not going back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent haunted attractions

    Lots of parking, great corn maze, a little muddy and slippery which is to be expected, bonfires, food trucks and other snacks, espresso stand, 2 haunted attractions, human foosball, zombie paintball, corn maze, maze challenge, and more. Great actors and costumes. Overall 9 out of 10.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Always a scream!

    I went to Stalker Farms in 2016 and 17. I am already gathering pals to go with me again this year. Definitely my favorite haunt attraction. The actors are convincing and the sets are well planned to offer a long and intense tour.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Thumb Tacks and Bed of Nails was superb

    I will just say it is the most deadly scare I have ever been to. People who love haunts and scares would have their blast here. There were two different haunted corn mazes. Very inspiring and scary though. The actors played their part well. The freak show with the Thumb Tacks and Bed of Nails was also good. The other attractions were Hunt for Zombies Ride, The Field of Screams, and The Last Laugh. One of the attractions was inhabited by a terrifying baby monster. Everything was super cool. I will be coming back next week.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified The Best Haunt

    Me and my husband wanted to spent quality weekend and thus selected to visit Stalker Farms haunt. We bought VIP haunt experience online in advance which actually saved us few bucks. We went to the attractions like Blood Rot haunt, Abra-Cadaver haunt, and paintball shooting. I should say that a lot of thought was put into these attractions and props. There is so much to do at Stalker Farms and I believe one visit isn't enough. I am now pressurizing my husband to take me there another time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scenes were bloody gore

    It is always a great time at Stalkers Farm. There were loads of fun activities for the kids and they had a blast of time. There was so much to explore for both kids and adults. Blood rot was for the most strong hearted ones… the scenes were bloody gore and more intense than the other haunts. The corn maze had too many pop up scares that would actually make you jump. The clowns in the maze were creepy. VIP tickets took us to the front of the line and we had to experience all the haunts first hand. It was fun, we will always date with Stalker Farms for Halloween.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Friendly & Cool Staff

    I and husband had a great time at Stalker Farms. I was terrified in each of the haunts. The clown maze was pretty creepy to say the least. I was always afraid of chainsaws.. so that was a given. The blood rot maze wasn't as scary, but good enough. I could see some of the people screaming in front.. Tons of scary characters around. Great costumes, makeup and sounds that could scare anyone. The staff were friendly and cool. Ticket rates were not high. Definitely recommend Stalker haunt!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Average scares

    When they will realize that corn fields need actual corn? Worse, myself and my wife kept getting hit on the face by branches and jaggers on the wagon ride. She had a scratch on her face. Scare factor was pretty average too. I was not impressed to say the least. Not going back again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary enjoyable attraction

    One of the scariest parts of the visit was the Harvest. It had freaked out my GF. The walk through the dark corn maze really frightened us. Creepy characters may jump out from behind the cornstalks startling you off your feet. The Pogos Fun Farm was really an enjoyable attraction. The theme as well as the storyline of the house stands out. Shooting the zombies was real fun. Prices were reasonable too. I recommend this to all scare lovers.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spooky and Fun

    There were too many spooky entertainments under one roof at Stalker Farms. The sets were awesome and so creatively made. We did the paintballs and had fun shooting for the zombies. The staff were wonderful and hilarious. We had crazy time at the Apple cannon and also got a roasted cob of corn to munch on. The rat race was quite entertaining, we had a good laugh watching people in the act. Superb and looking forward to it again.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Great Entertainment

    This was the best I’ve seen this year. We won the tickets in a competition and so it did not cost any. The Stalker Farms had two different corn mazes. The Blood Rot Maze freaked me out. The strobe lights blinded me for two minutes. The clown maze also had some creepy clowns that made me scream. I was holding on to my BF’s hand thereafter. Zombie paintball was total fun. Actors all did a great job. I did not expect the freak show with the thumb tacks and bed of nails. We spent nearly 2 hrs in the farm and it was great entertainment. Scare lovers should check this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Too short

    It was disappointing. It was way too short for the price I paid for tickets. The attractions were also sub-par. The tickets were overpriced and the parking sucks. It needs a complete overhaul to draw people like me. I won’t recommend this place to anyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • No scares, no fun

    It was rainy and we got wet and cold. There were no covered areas and we were left to ponder on our own. A self guided walk through all haunts and they had kids stuff that was quite amateurish. The costumes and make up were looking haphazard. No scares and no fun. I don’t recommend this to anyone.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Screamed like hell!!!

    We friends had a blast of fun in the Stalker Farm. Everything inside was as scary and perfect. The Clown Maze and the Chainsaw were very scary. The main attraction was the Blood Rot which scared my nerves. We could see people of all ages scream and yell like hell. This place is an entertainment for all age groups, not kids though. The actors were great and friendly. We also got to shoot some Zombies. But the nicest part is the tasty food which consisted of Carmel apple cider. You can never miss the sunset here, so beautiful! Worth a visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Blood Rot was horrifying

    I with a group of friends visited the Stalker Farm this Halloween and we had a great time there. The first one, Blood Rot, was scary to say the least. The characters Jebidiah and Jedidiah scared the crap out of us. Chuck, the resident butcher, was a horrifying character indeed. The terror continues as we enter the Adba- Kadaver. The magician Pogo was really incredible. The actors in both Blood Rot and Adba-Kadaver deserve five stars. Their performance were great. Ticket prices were reasonable. Overall, the visit was really enjoyable. We will be back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?